fitness

April 25 – C25k Day 4

I was lazy. I didn’t do Day 5 on April 23rd, like I had planned…I rested an extra 2 days :o. But I finally did do it today!

Screen Shot 2016-04-25 at 11.49.51

– run wk2/day1: 31 min (5 mins warm up and cool down – alternate between 90 mins jogging and 2 mins walking; 3.63 km)
Abs: 15 sit ups
stretch

It’s a good thing I went out when I did because it started raining right after I got back home.

Last time I went running I thought I was coming down with a cold because I had a sore throat and stuffy nose thing going on, but the same thing happened today, and started to get better after inhaler, so I think it’s part of the allergies.

Leave a thought

