fitness

May 1 – C25k Day 7

– run wk3/day1: 28 min (5 mins warm up and cool down; Two repetitions of the following: Jog for 90 secs; Walk for 90 secs; Jog for 3 mins; Walk for 3 mins; 3.38 km)
Abs: 30 sit ups, 12 crunches, 12 leg raises, 20 secs planks
Arms: 5 traditional push ups, 14 box push ups, 14 arm circles, 14 floor tricep dips
stretch

image1-2

I was so pleasantly surprised when I realised today was the start of week 3! I didn’t believe it…I went back and counted the number of blog posts I’ve written just to make sure!

Even though it was only 28 mins (3 mins less than Wk2), the 3 minutes runs were quite difficult. During the last one, I got a cramp so I paused it for a few seconds to stretch before continuing; but only to stretch, I didn’t rest any longer than that

Leave a thought

