fitness

May 13 – C25k Day 12

– repeat run wk3/day3: 28 min (5 mins warm up and cool down; Two repetitions of the following: Jog for 90 secs; Walk for 90 secs; Jog for 3 mins; Walk for 3 mins; 3.26 km)
– Abs: 25 sit ups, 25 crunches, 25 leg raises, 35 secs planks
– Squats: 30 regular squats
Arms: 15 opposite arm & leg raises, 15 arm circles, 15 floor tricep dips, 9 wall push ups
stretch

image

I knooow this is like my 4th day doing the week 3 day 3 run. I should’ve just said I’m repeating week 3… Basically I haven’t been able to run 3 mins non stop yet. Today I got up to 2.5 mins! So one more day of this (I know I said that last time). And the other reason is that way I can start week 4 after my exam. Week 4 has a 5 mins run…so I know I will have to repeat Week 4 days probably a couple of times as well

Leave a thought

